

RAMA MEDICAL COLLEGE

HAPUR

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

Ref: RMC/Sexual Harassment Committee/2021/

Date: - 04.10.2021

Sexual Harassment Committee

The "Sexual Harassment Committee", for Rama Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre, Hapur, has been reconstituted for the year 21-22 w.e.f 04/10/2021. Following will be the members on Sexual Harassment Committee.

S. N.	Name of Person	Designation & Dept.	Position	Mobile No.	Official mail id
1.	Dr. Vanita Gupta	Principal	Presiding Officer	9953850832	principal@ramamedical
			& Chairperson		colleges.com
2.	Dr. C.S. Ahluwalia	Medical Superintendent	Member	8889925063	mshapur@ramamedica
					lcolleges.com
3.	Dr. Rajender Saini	Asso. Prof. of TB & Chest	Member	9650567466	dr.saini77@gmail.com
4.	Dr. Shailja Sharma	Prof. & HOD, Dept. of	Member	9810061412	anesthesia@ramamedi
		Anesthesia			<u>calcolleges.com</u>
5.	Dr. Manisha Gupta	Prof. & HOD, Dept. of	Member	7982731332	physiology@ramamedi
		Physiology			calcolleges.com
6.	Dr. Puneet Mathur	Asst. Prof. of Psychiatry	Member	9205871546	psychiatry@ramamedic
					alcolleges.com
7.	Mrs. Sini	Deputy Nursing	Member	9718366470	Sini.hpr@ramahospital.
		Superintendent			com
8.	Mrs. Pratibha Mishra	Deputy Manager HR	Member	7088000173	Pratibha.misra@ramah
					ospital.com
9.	Mrs. Kiran	Advocate	Member	9568842432	kiran.kush@gmail.com
	Kushwaha				

The chair person is authorized to co-opt additional member (s) on the Sexual Harassment Committee, as & when required.

Chair person should take over the charge of Sexual Harassment Committee unit with immediate effect.

PRINCIPAL
Difect of depth folloge Hospital & Research Center, Rama City 441-2
Rama Medical College:
Hapur

Copy following for information & necessary action to:-

- 1. Dr. C.S Ahluwalia, Medical Superintendent.
- 2. Dr. Rajender Saini, Asso. Prof. TB & Chest.
- 3. Dr. Shailja Sharma, Prof. & HOD, Dept. of Anesthesia.
- 4. Dr. Manisha Gupta, Prof. & HOD, Dept. of Physiology.
- 5. Dr. Puneet Mathur, Asst. Prof., Psychiatry.
- 6. Mrs. Kiran Kushwaha, Advocate, Member of Committee.
- 7. Mrs. Sini, Deputy Nursing Superintendent.
- 8. Mrs. Pratibha Mishra, Deputy Manager, H.R.